Here we Go Again…

Its funny how a month and a half can completely change your plans cost you heaps of cash and have you doing something you never planned….

I’m in a airport leaving again and this time it has come to soon. Normally I’m always looking forwards to that next adventure, to get out conquer the next mountain see whats in store for me. I usually stoked for new experiences and chances to learn. But, this time it comes to quick and carries with it the pain of leaving my friends who are practically family. Friends who have seen me at my worst and stuck beside me. Who have gone through hell and back with me and wouldn’t let me give up. I owe the world to them and probably don’t say thank you enough. I was looking forward to staying in here for awhile. Shredding the slopes with my family and getting caught up, but plans change and I’m Leaving on a Jet Plane again. This time I leave carrying the sorrow of not having enough dinners,and not seeing the bottom of  my coffee cup at three in the morning. Still ordering a refill even though we’ve ran out of words, but the company is worth it. So I’m off to New Haven CT again this time to teach a few days, and then possibly take a Out Reach Team to Kosovo. Then I have no clue what the future holds. Hopefully a tattooing apprenticeship and a trip to Japan to possibly work with Dan Junker  at Northstar outdoor Adventure Camp. I just want to say thankyou to all my friends and family you guys have made it possible for me to be where I’m at now. You guys are close to my heart . I also want to say sorry for not keeping in better contact.

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

