At Long Last

My friends,

Its been awhile I know and I appologize for the lack of posts and updates but life has been extremely busy out here on the east coast more so then this relaxed, laid back snow bum is use to…so let me fill you in on the last few months. So I moved out to New Haven,CT to join Axiom and continue my training under Jeff Pratt (the base leader out here also my friend and mentor). Upon my arrival I was informed that I would be the one of the school leaders for the mercy and justice dts. It kinda shocked me at first especially after taking a year off of everything I was like are sure you want me to lead and well the answer was yes so I stepped up to the plate. Feeling the tension of trying to get myself back on track while trying to teach a bunch of dts students how to seek after G-D… It’s been a fun jurney needless to say I feel strecthed thin as G-D is working in my life and watching the students grow aswell.

Also I help out and manage the space which is one of the only all ages music venues in the area it’s been a great way to engage and meet youth where they are at and also the bands that are impacting them. It’s been a blast working there a little stressful managing the space and leading a dts but some how I find the time and strength to juggle both.

I just want to thank all of you for your friendship, prayers, and support it is blessing to have all of you in my life I don’t know who or where I would be without any of you. To help push pull and carry me through the hard and brutal times in my life. You guys are the best I love and miss all of you
~xDANGx

Email: living.dead.art@gmail.com or mochachild@gmail.com

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

